COUNTRY SHOWS 2019  
ALWAYS CHECK BEFORE TRAVELLING BUT APOLOGIES IF THESE SITES/NUMBERS ARE NO LONGER VALID
     
19 April Middleham Stables Open Day  
25-28 April Harrogate Spring Flower Show www.flowershow.org.uk
26-28 April Whitby Goth Weekend Tel: 07970 704 702
2-6 May Northallerton May Fair  
2-5 May Tour de Yorkshire https://letour.yorkshire.com/
5 May Spring Plant Fair Harlow Carr Tel: 01423 565418
5-6 May Raby Castle Orchid Show http://www.rabycastle.com/whats-on/events
18 May Otley Show www.otleyshow.org.uk
18-19 May Yorkshire Game & Country Fair and UK Tractor Show www.scampston.co.uk/DB/events-admin/yorkshire-game-and-country-fair
25-26 May Malton Food Lovers Festival www.visitmalton.com/food-festival-yorkshire
25 May-8 June Swaledale Festival www.swaledale-festival.org.uk/
27 May Duncombe Park Country Fair www.dpcountryfair.co.uk/
27 May West Burton May Fair www.westburton-yorkshire.co.uk/
27 May Northumberland County Show Corbridge www.northcountyshow.co.uk
6-9 June Appleby Horse Fair www.applebyfair.org
6-9 June Bramham Int. Horse Trials http://bramham-horse.co.uk/
7-9 June Whitby 60s Weekend https://www.whitby-live.com/
8-9 June Newby Hall Tractor Fest http://www.newbyhall.com/events/
9 June Alne Street Fayre www.alnestreetfayre.co.uk
? June Willowman Festival Knayton Thirsk  
15-16 June Dales Festival of Food Leyburn www.dalesfestivaloffood.org
16 June Yorkshire Modified Car Show Pickering https://outdoorshows.co.uk/yorkshire-modified-car-show/
16 June North Yorkshire County Show Camp Hill nr Bedale www.northyorkshireshow.co.uk
13-22 June Aldborough Music Festival. www.aldboroughfestival.co.uk
21-23 June RHS Harlow Carr Flower Show www.rhs.org.uk/gardens/harlow-carr
29-30 June Filey Sailing Regatta www.fileysc.org.uk/
23 June Huby & Sutton on the Forest Show www.hubyandsuttonshow.org.uk
30 June Homegrown Food Festival Northallerton www.homegrownfoodfest.co.uk/
30 June Malton Show Scampston Park www.maltonshow.com
7 July Skipton Sheep Day www.welcometoskipton.com/item/Sheep-Day
6 July Picnic in the Park Thirsk www.thirskpicnicinthepark.co.uk
6-7 July Duncombe Park Helmsley Steam Fair www.gytec.weebly.com
7 July Bellerby Scarecrows & Open Gardens Leyburn Tel: 01969 623733
14 July Northallerton Carnival Facebook - Northallertoncarnival
9-11 July Great Yorkshire Show Harrogate https://greatyorkshireshow.co.uk/
20 July Picton Horticultural Show Tel: 01642 714034
13-14 July 60s Fest North York Moors Railway www.nymr.co.uk/Pages/Events/Category/events
21 July Newby Hall Historic Vehicle Rally http://www.newbyhall.com/events/
19-20 July Sausage & Beer Festival Bedale www.camphill.co.uk/Events-Festivals
26-29 July Deer Shed Festival Topcliffe www.deershedfestival.com
20-21 July Leyburn 1940s Weekend www.leyburn1940sweekend.org
20-21 July Masham Steam Engine Rally http://www.mashamsteamrally.com/
20 July Newby Hall Firework Championships http://www.newbyhall.com/events/
28 July Aldborough & Boroughbridge Agricultural Show Newby Hall https://www.newbyhall.com/events/
31 July Borrowby Show www.borrowbyshow.org.uk
27 July Cleveland Show, Marton, Middlesbrough http://clevelandshow.co.uk/
28 July Weeton Show www.weetonshow.co.uk
30 July Ryedale Agricultural Show Kirbymoorside www.ryedaleshow.org.uk
?3 August Osmotherley Show www.osmotherleyshow.co.uk
4 August Tockwith & District Agricultural Show www.tockwithshow.org.uk
6 August Egton Bridge Gooseberry Show www.egtongooseberryshow.org.uk
7 August Thornton-le-Dale Show www.thorntonledale.com
9 August Hinderwell Horse Show https://hinderwellshow.org.uk/
10 August Kirkby Fleetham Feast www.kirkbyfleethamfeast.org
10 August Sedgfield Show www.sedgefieldshow.co.uk
10-12 August Whitby Regatta Tel: 07827 452753
10-18 August Kettlewell Scarecrow Festival www.kettlewellscarecrowfestival.co.uk
11 August Ripley Show www.ripleyshow.co.uk
14 August Danby (nr Whitby) Agricultural Show www.danbyshow.co.uk
15 August Brough Show www.brough-show.org.uk
17 August Rosedale Show www.rosedaleshow.co.uk/
17 August Gargrave Show www.gargraveshow.org.uk
17-23 August Whitby Folk Week http://whitbyfolk.co.uk/
21 August Egton Horse & Agricultural Show www.egtonshow.co.uk
24-26 August West Witton Feast Week-end www.wittonfeast.org.uk
24 August Malham Show www.malhamdale.com/showindex.htm
24 August Wensleydale Show Leyburn www.wensleydaleshow.org.uk
? 25 August Mickley Show Newfield Nr Ripon  
31 August Bilsdale Show Chop Gate www.bilsdaleshow.co.uk
26 August Farndale Show www.farndaleshow.co.uk
26 August Reeth Show www.reethshow.co.uk
27 August Kilnsley Show www.kilnseyshow.co.uk
7 September Bentham Agricultural Show www.nwshows.co.uk/shows/bentham-agricultural-show
31 Aug-1 Sept Yorkshire Traction Engine Rally www.scampston.co.uk/DB/events-diary/yorkshire-traction-engine-rally-2
?4 September Muker Show www.mukershow.co.uk
14 September Bowes Show www.bowesshow.org.uk/
7-8 Sept Hunton Steam Gathering www.huntonsteamgathering.co.uk
8 September Hardraw Scar Brass Band Contest  
13-14 Sept Darlington Dog Show, Ripon Racecourse https://darlingtondogshowsociety.weebly.com/
13-15 Sept Harrogate Autumn Flower Show www.flowershow.org.uk
21 September Stokesley Show https://www.stokesleyshow.co.uk/
23 September Nidderdale Show Pateley Bridge www.nidderdaleshow.co.uk
27-29 September Whitby 60s Weekend https://www.whitby-live.com/
27-29 Sept North Yorks Moors Railway Steam Gala www.nymr.co.uk/Pages/Events/Category/events
5-6 October Masham Sheep Fair www.mashamsheepfair.com/
11-13 October North Yorks Moors Railway in Wartime www.nymr.co.uk/Pages/Events/Category/events
19-20 October Countryside Live Harrogate https://countrysidelive.co.uk/
? Whitby Goth Weekend